Hi,

we are ben.  We make sure you're the talk of the town.

Our mission? We create impactful communication. But enough of us, it's about you. Your business. Your story.

Brand & Strategy

Experts in branding and communication strategy are the architects of your brand. We create identities that cannot be forgotten and send your message in a clear and powerful way. From brand development to positioning, we are your creative guides.

Public Relations

With our PR expertise, we give your brand a voice in the public. We develop customized PR strategies that tell your story and strategically place your message. We make sure your brand stays in everyone's mouths and minds.

Online Marketing

We know the digital secrets to maximize your reach. With customized campaigns and data-driven approaches, we put your brand in the right light to ensure your success.

Audio Productions & Podcasts

From voice-overs for advertising and videos to music production and radio spots, to podcasts: we accompany you from the first idea to the final click – so your message is not just heard, but also felt.

Daniel

Julia

Marc

Contact form?
Just give us a call!


+491717017487

[email protected]

ben. Agentur für Kommunikation

Digital marketing agency from Berlin

Hi,

wir sind ben. Wir sorgen für Gesprächsstoff.

Unsere Aufgabe? Wir kreieren prägende Kommunikation. Aber genug von uns, denn es geht um Dich. Dein Unternehmen. Deine Geschichte.

Brand & Strategie

Experten für Branding und Kommunikations-Strategie sind die Architekten Deiner Marke. Wir schaffen Identitäten, die im Gedächtnis bleiben und Deine Botschaft klar und kraftvoll vermitteln. Von der Markenentwicklung bis zur Positionierung sind wir Deine kreativen Wegweiser.

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Mit unserer PR-Expertise verleihen wir Deiner Marke eine Stimme in der Öffentlichkeit. Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte PR-Strategien, die Deine Geschichte erzählen und Deine Botschaft gezielt platzieren. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Deine Marke im Gespräch bleibt.

Onlinemarketing

Wir kennen die digitalen Geheimnisse, um Deine Reichweite zu maximieren. Mit maßgeschneiderten Kampagnen und datengesteuerten Ansätzen rücken wir Deine Marke ins richtige Licht, um Erfolg zu garantieren.

Audio-Produktionen & Podcasts

Von Voice-Over für Werbung und Videos über Musikproduktion und Radiospots bis hin zu Podcasts: Wir begleiten dich von der ersten Idee bis zum finalen Klick – damit deine Botschaft nicht nur gehört, sondern auch gefühlt wird.

Daniel

Julia

Marc

Kontaktformular?

Ruf uns einfach an!


+491717017487

[email protected]

ben. Agentur für Kommunikation

Digitale Werbeagentur aus Berlin